Caamora 'Journey's End... An Acoustic Anthology'

Journey's End

A double CD live album with bonus studio track, an interview. Featuring special guests: Christina Booth, Mark Westwood, Claudio Momberg and others. Released in 2008.

Act 1

  1. Journey's End (Bonus Track)
  2. So The Music Stops (Live In Poland)
  3. Sacrifice (Live In Poland)
  4. Covenant Of Faith (Live In Poland)
  5. Embrace (Live in England)
  6. Shadows Of Fate (Live In England)
  7. The Bonding (Live In England)
  8. Mea Culpa (Live In Chile)
  9. Horizons In Your Eyes (Live In Chile)
  10. Judgement (Live In Chile)
  11. Eleventh Hour (Live In Chile)
  12. Murder (Live In Bolivia)
  13. Resting Place (Live In Bolivia)
  14. Invisible (Live In Germany)
  15. Closer (Live In Germany)

Act 2

  1. Shadows (Live In Belgium)
  2. State Of Grace (Live In Belgium)
  3. Glimmer of Light (Live in Belgium)
  4. The Veil (Live In Argentina)
  5. (I Can See Your) House From Here (Live In Argentina)
  6. Salamander (Live In Argentina)
  7. Confrontation (Live In Argentina)
  8. The Storm (Demo)
  9. Vigil (Demo)
  10. The Hermit (Demo)
  11. In Aeternum (Bonus Track)
  12. Grunwald (Bonus Track)
  13. Father (Bonus Track)
  14. Midnight Radio Interview (With Darren Redick)

Price £15

Caamora 'Embrace'


The 'Embrace' EP featuring performances by Mark Westwood, Martin Bowen, John Jowitt and Scott Higham. Released in 2008.

  1. Embrace (Sung by Agnieszka Swita)
  2. Resting Place (Studio version)
  3. The Eleventh Hour (Live Version)
  4. Invisible (A Capella Version)

Price £5


Caamora 'Walk on Water'


The 'Walk on Water' EP features new material specially written for this release and two songs from 'She - the Musical'. With performances by Mark Westwood, John Jowitt and Scott Higham. Released in 2007.

  1. Walk on Water
  2. Shadows
  3. I Can See Your House From Here
  4. Invisible

Price £5


Clive Nolan & Agnieszka Swita 'Closer'


The 'Closer' EP is presented in the names of Clive Nolan and Agnieszka Swita, and features back catalogue material written by Clive, as well as some new material from 'She - the Musical'. The music has been arranged and recorded specially for this one-off release. Released in 2006.

  1. Half Moon Street
  2. A World Somewhere
  3. The Bonding
  4. Sacrifice
  5. Closer

Price £5