Strangers on a Train 'The Key Part I: The Prophecy' (Remastered)

The Key Part I: The Prophecy

The re-release of Clive Nolan's first album ever released on a CD, the classic project from 1990 featuring Clive Nolan, Karl Groom and Tracy Hitchings. Re-released in 2012.

  1. Arrival
  2. Sacrifice
  3. New World
  4. Silent Companion
  5. Crossing The Wasteland
  6. Perchance To Dream
  7. Lightshow
  8. Occam's Tears
  9. Losing A Hold On Life
  10. From The Outside In
  11. Duel
  12. From The Inside Out
  13. Healing The Rift
  14. The Key

Price £10


Strangers on a Train 'The Key Part II: The Labyrinth' (Remastered)

The Key Part II: The Labyrinth

The re-release of the second album of Clive Nolan's classic project from 1993 faturing Clive Nolan, Karl Groom, Tracy Hitchings and Alan Reed. Re-released in 2012.

  1. A new Beggining
  2. Edge of Darkness 
  3. Deliverance 
  4. A moment of Sanity 
  5. Beyond the Rubicon
The Labyrinth
  1. The first Veil - Sensing a Presence
  2. The second Veil - Contamination
  3. The third Veil - Trick of the Light 
The Vision Clear
  1. Ocean's Flame
  2. Purification
  3. Recovery
  4. A new Perspective
  5. Denouement

Price £10