Strangers on a Train 'The Key Part I: The Prophecy' (Remastered)

The Key Part I: The Prophecy

The re-release of Clive Nolan's first album ever released on a CD, the classic project from 1990 featuring Clive Nolan, Karl Groom and Tracy Hitchings. Re-released in 2012.

  1. Arrival
  2. Sacrifice
  3. New World
  4. Silent Companion
  5. Crossing The Wasteland
  6. Perchance To Dream
  7. Lightshow
  8. Occam's Tears
  9. Losing A Hold On Life
  10. From The Outside In
  11. Duel
  12. From The Inside Out
  13. Healing The Rift
  14. The Key

Price £10


Strangers on a Train 'The Key Part II: The Labyrinth' (Remastered)

The Key Part II: The Labyrinth

The re-release of the second album of Clive Nolan's classic project from 1993 faturing Clive Nolan, Karl Groom, Tracy Hitchings and Alan Reed. Re-released in 2012.

  1. A new Beggining
  2. Edge of Darkness 
  3. Deliverance 
  4. A moment of Sanity 
  5. Beyond the Rubicon
The Labyrinth
  1. The first Veil - Sensing a Presence
  2. The second Veil - Contamination
  3. The third Veil - Trick of the Light 
The Vision Clear
  1. Ocean's Flame
  2. Purification
  3. Recovery
  4. A new Perspective
  5. Denouement

Price £10


Shadowland 'A Matter of Perspective'

A Matter of Perspective

The best of... Shadowland, a progressive project of Clive Nolan formed in 1992 featuring Clive Nolan (vocals), Karl Groom (guitar), Mike Varty (keyboard), Ian Salmon (bass) and Nick Harradence (drums). The album is a compilation of the band's best compositions. It also includes a brand new song, "Edge of Night". Released in 2008.

  1. The Whisterblower
  2. A Matter Of Perspective
  3. The Hunger
  4. Jigsaw
  5. U.S.I (United States of Insanity)
  6. Mephisto Bridge
  7. The Seventh Year
  8. Dreams Of The Ferryman
  9. Ring Of Roses
  10. Edge Of Night

Price £10


Clive Nolan 'Hidden Treasure'

Hidden Treasure

Hidden Treasure - Being a Collection of Demos, Oddities and Unreleased Material from 'She' and 'Alchemy'. Music and lyrics by Clive Nolan Released July 2015.

  1. Overture (Victoria Bolley)
  2. Journey of Life (Clive Nolan & Noel Calcaterra)
  3. Vulnerable (Agnieszka Swita)
  4. The Magician (Orchestral Demo)
  5. Closer (Gemma Louise Edwards)
  6. Amelia (Matthew Ronchetti)
  7. Job's Lament (Ian Baldwin)
  8. Desperate Days (Becky Carter)
  9. In Aeternum (Agnieszka Swita)
  10. Unwelcome Guest (Verity Smith & Ross Andrews)
  11. History (Chris Lewis)
  12. Share This Dream (Gemma Louise Edwards)
  13. The Awkward Path (Orchestral Demo)

Price £10


Clive Nolan 'Skeletons in the Cupboard - Archive Vol.1'


Archive recordings featuring Karl Groom, Martin Orford, Tina Riley, Tracy Hitchings, Ian Salmon. Released in 2003.

  1. Walk on Water (Clive Nolan)
  2. Listen to the Doctor (Partners in Crime)
  3. Heaven (Partners in Crime)
  4. Old Priest Suite (Film Music)
  5. Say Goodbye to the President (The Cast)
  6. Beauty and the Beast (Dance Mix)
  7. Jigsaw (Shadowland Demo)
  8. The Whistleblower (Shadowland Demo)
  9. In My Heart (Tina Riley)
  10. Tomorrow Today (The Cast)
  11. Out in the Cold (The Cast)
  12. Quantum Leap (Nolan & Orford)

Price £10


Laura Piazzai sings the music of Clive Nolan CD



“From the Outside In” is a new album by Clive Nolan featuring a powerful rock vocal by the Italian singer Laura Piazzai. The album is a collection of the classic material written by Clive and reinterpreted by Laura, as well as songs composed especially for this album. The album features guest musicians, exciting new songs, new arrangements of Clive’s old compositions, and lots of musical surprises!

Release date: October 2019.

"From the Outside in"

1. Beauty and the Beast
2. Shadows
3. From Ignorance to Ecstasy
4. (I Can't) Walk on Water
5. Book of Thoughts
6. Sacrifice
7. Sensing a Presence (ft. Andy Sears)
8. (I Can See Your) House from Here
9. Murder
10. From the Outside in
11. Closer
12. Whole Again
13. Horizons in Your Eyes

Price £13 
(Plus Postage & Packaging)


Caamora 'Journey's End... An Acoustic Anthology'

Journey's End

A double CD live album with bonus studio track, an interview. Featuring special guests: Christina Booth, Mark Westwood, Claudio Momberg and others. Released in 2008.

Act 1

  1. Journey's End (Bonus Track)
  2. So The Music Stops (Live In Poland)
  3. Sacrifice (Live In Poland)
  4. Covenant Of Faith (Live In Poland)
  5. Embrace (Live in England)
  6. Shadows Of Fate (Live In England)
  7. The Bonding (Live In England)
  8. Mea Culpa (Live In Chile)
  9. Horizons In Your Eyes (Live In Chile)
  10. Judgement (Live In Chile)
  11. Eleventh Hour (Live In Chile)
  12. Murder (Live In Bolivia)
  13. Resting Place (Live In Bolivia)
  14. Invisible (Live In Germany)
  15. Closer (Live In Germany)

Act 2

  1. Shadows (Live In Belgium)
  2. State Of Grace (Live In Belgium)
  3. Glimmer of Light (Live in Belgium)
  4. The Veil (Live In Argentina)
  5. (I Can See Your) House From Here (Live In Argentina)
  6. Salamander (Live In Argentina)
  7. Confrontation (Live In Argentina)
  8. The Storm (Demo)
  9. Vigil (Demo)
  10. The Hermit (Demo)
  11. In Aeternum (Bonus Track)
  12. Grunwald (Bonus Track)
  13. Father (Bonus Track)
  14. Midnight Radio Interview (With Darren Redick)

Price £15

Caamora 'Embrace'


The 'Embrace' EP featuring performances by Mark Westwood, Martin Bowen, John Jowitt and Scott Higham. Released in 2008.

  1. Embrace (Sung by Agnieszka Swita)
  2. Resting Place (Studio version)
  3. The Eleventh Hour (Live Version)
  4. Invisible (A Capella Version)

Price £5


Caamora 'Walk on Water'


The 'Walk on Water' EP features new material specially written for this release and two songs from 'She - the Musical'. With performances by Mark Westwood, John Jowitt and Scott Higham. Released in 2007.

  1. Walk on Water
  2. Shadows
  3. I Can See Your House From Here
  4. Invisible

Price £5


Clive Nolan & Agnieszka Swita 'Closer'


The 'Closer' EP is presented in the names of Clive Nolan and Agnieszka Swita, and features back catalogue material written by Clive, as well as some new material from 'She - the Musical'. The music has been arranged and recorded specially for this one-off release. Released in 2006.

  1. Half Moon Street
  2. A World Somewhere
  3. The Bonding
  4. Sacrifice
  5. Closer

Price £5